Board Meeting Meeting June 16th, 2017 - 7:30 p.m. @ ENFD

Peter Gunther

Superintendent of Highway

30 Rofay Drive

Huntington, NY 11743

(631) 351-3076

 

http://huntingtonny.gov/content/13755/16483/default.aspx  

pgunther@HuntingtonNY.gov

Ester Bivona

Esther Bivona

Receiver of Taxes

100 Main Street

Huntington, NY 11743

(631) 351-3217

 

http://huntingtonny.gov/content/13755/16481/default.aspx

ebivona@HuntingtonNY.gov

Jo-Ann Raia

 

Jo-Ann Raia
Town Clerk

 

100 Main Street

Huntington, NY 11743

(631) 351-3206

 

http://huntingtonny.gov/content/13755/16479/default.aspx

jraia@HuntingtonNY.gov

 

Susan A. Berland

Susan Berland

Huntington Town Council

 

100 Main Street

Huntington, NY 11743

(631) 351-3030

http://huntingtonny.gov/content/13755/16473/default.aspx

sberland@HuntingtonNY.gov

Mark Cuthbertson

Marc Cuthbertson

Huntington Town Council

100 Main Street

Huntington, NY 11743

(631) 351-3030

http://huntingtonny.gov/content/13755/16202/default.aspx

mcuthbertson@HuntingtonNY.gov

Tracey A. Edwards

Tracey A. Edwards 

Huntington Town Council

100 Main Street

Huntington, NY 11743

(631) 351-3030

http://www.huntingtonny.gov/content/13755/16475/default.aspx

TEdwards@HuntingtonNY.gov

Eugene Cook

 Eugene Cook

Huntington Town Council

100 Main Street

Huntington, NY 11743

(631) 351-3030


http://huntingtonny.gov/content/13755/16477/default.aspx

ecook@HuntingtonNY.gov

Frank Petrone

Huntington Supervisor

 

100 Main Street

Huntington, NY 11743

(631) 351-3030


http://huntingtonny.gov/content/13755/16152/default.aspx

fpetrone@HuntingtonNY.gov

 

 

Jon Cooper
Suffolk County Legislator
18th District

15 Park Circle, Suite 209
Centerport, New York 11721
Phone: (631) 854-4500
Fax: (631) 854-4503

http://legis.suffolkcountyny.gov/do/do18/do18.html
William.Spencer@suffolkcountyny.gov

 

 

Steven Bellone
County Executive
H. Lee Dennison Building
100 Veterans Memorial Highway
P.O. Box 6100
Hauppauge, NY 11788-0099
(631) 853-4000

 
http://www.suffolkcountyny.gov/Departments/countyexecutive.aspx
county.executive@suffolkcountyny.gov

Member Photo

Andrew Raia

NY State Assemblyman
9th AD

District Office
75 Woodbine Avenue
Northport, NY 11768
631-261-4151

Albany Office
LOB 629
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5952
http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Andrew-P-Raia
http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Andrew-P-Raia/contact/

SENATE INCREASES THE ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION FUND

Carl L. Marcellino

NY State Senator
5th SD

250 Townsend Square

Oyster Bay, NY 11771

(516) 922-1811

 

http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/carl-l-marcellino

marcelli@senate.state.ny.us

 

Thomas Suozzi

US Representative

 

Long Island Office

478A Park Avenue, Huntington NY 11743
Phone: (631) 923-4100
Fax:
Hours:

 

Queens Office

250-02 Northern Boulevard, Little Neck NY 11362
Phone: (718) 631-0400


 Washington Office

432 Cannon House Office Bldg, Washington DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3335
Fax: (202) 225-4669
Hours: 9:00am-5:30pm M-T-Th

thomas_suozzi@mail.house.gov

www.house.gov/suozzi/

Charles E. Schumer

US Senator

Long Island
145 Pine Lawn Road #300
Melville, NY 11747
Phone: (631) 753-0978
Fax: (631) 753-0997

senator@schumer.senate.gov
www.schumer.senate.gov

     Senator Kirsten Gillibrand Kirsten Gillibrand 
US Senator
Long Island Office
155 Pinelawn Road 
Suite 250 North
Melville, NY 11747
Tel. (631) 249-2825
Fax (631) 249-2847
senator@gillibrand.senate.gov
gillibrand.senate.gov